Indore: ALMA is one of the leading organizations that work in education sector for last 17 years with committed spirit. Alma, which is a part of Alma Foundation, has come forward to honour through Alma National Excellence Awards for socio- economic development for the betterment of society.   More than 50 Personalities those working through NGOs, educational sector, environment, universal peace, international fraternity, human rights, women empowerment, music, literature and others would be felicitated under gracious presence of the guests.

ALMA has instituted prestigious Life Time Achievement Awards for those working outstandingly and their contributions towards the society.  In this function many national and international personalities will be participated from UK, USA, Mauritius, Hongkong, UAE, Nepal, Bhutan etc.

The National Excellence Awards for Socio-Economic Development of the Country Ceremony-2017 is being supported by ALMA TODAY, ALMA TIMES and CYBER TV.  Alma National Awards are given to those who have been performing excellence work in their respective field as NGO, voluntary organization, individual level, educational institutes and others to boost socio-economic development of the nation. It is being given every year. About 600 representatives from the Country are expected to visit this function.  On this occasion, it honours at least 50 people of the country for their excellent performance of the year .  Apart from these, those working and promoting Human Rights, Women Empowerment, Right to Information, Health, Self-Help Group (SHG), Water Harvesting, Sustainable Development, Energy Conservation, Education and others to support Socio-Economic Development of the country.

The prestigious ALMA National Excellence Award-2017 will be held on 17th June 2017 in Indore MP.  In this Award Ceremony prominent personalities will be graced the function including Union Minister (Government of India), Governor, Former Union Minister, Former Chief Minister, Judges, Speaker of Legislative Assembly Madhya Pradesh.  Dy. Speaker of Legislative Assembly, Sr. Journalists, Members of Parliament, IFS, IAS, IPS, IRS, MLAs, Bollywood Celebrities, Doctors, Engineers, Advocates, Chartered Accountants and representatives of 13 countries.

Those who are interested in these awards could send their nomination at email